Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SillyDead!"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Iowa State Fairgrounds on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Black Throated Wind Sugaree El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw China Cat -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues The Race Is On Eyes Of The World -> Big River Playing In The Band Set 3 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Deal Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; G.S. Hamilton; Michael Bryan
Downloads: 848 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle 3:04 Brown Eyed Women 5:00 Beat It On Down The Line 4:30 Deal 5:29 Mexicali Blues 3:39 It Must Have Been The Roses 6:59 The Race Is On 3:39 Scarlet Begonias 6:06 El Paso 5:01 Row Jimmy 10:06 Money Money 4:47 Ship Of Fools 6:11 Weather Report Suite Prelude > 1:08 Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 5:02 Let It Grow > 10:49 China Doll 5:42 Set 2 Playing In The Band 46:43 U.S. Blues 6:12 Big River 5:39 Eyes Of The World > 13:49 Wharf Rat > 9:43 Sugar Magnolia 9:46 Encore: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; G.S. Hamilton
Downloads: 2,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O Cassidy Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Far From Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Supplication Jam -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 228 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee Set 2 Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia *W Hamza El Din
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Eldon Porray; Bob Menke; Bill Koucky; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 1,592 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Iko Iko I Need A Miracle -> It's All Over Now Sunrise Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,760 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night *W Hamza El Din Lunar Eclipse
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Eldon Porray; Bob Menke; Bill Koucky; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 2,164 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1980-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Alabama Getaway -> El Paso Althea Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Far From Me New Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,247 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Iko Iko d1t03 - Hell In A Bucket d1t04 - Loser d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - Deal Set 2: d1t09 - Tuning d1t10 - I Need A Miracle -> d1t11 - Bertha d2t01 - Playing In The Band -> d2t02 - China Doll -> d2t03 - Playing Jam -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Playing In The Band Reprise -> d2t07 - Black Peter -> d2t08 - Sugar Magnolia d2t09 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t10 - Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Candyman Me And My Uncle Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' Playing In The Band Drums Space Uncle John's Band Playing In The Band I Need A Miracle Wharf Rat Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 2,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,689 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t04 - The Promised Land d2t05 - Loose Lucy d2t06 - Me And My Uncle d2t07 - Don't Ease Me In d2t08 - The Race Is On d2t09 - Stella Blue d2t10 - Big River d2t11 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d3t01 - Weather Report Suite Prelude -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d3t04 - Playing In The Band d3t05 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 2,589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 2,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (unknown) Set 2 Me & My Uncle, The Same Thing, Stealin, Big Boy Pete, One Kind Favor, Early Morning Rain, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Set 3 Down So Long, There's Something On Your Mind, Lindy, Good Morning Little School Girl, I Just Want To Make Love To You, Merry-Go-Round Broke Down
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Graham; Ed Perlstein
Downloads: 3,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Playing In The Band Set 2 Around And Around Loose Lucy Big River He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Stella Blue Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away Mountain Jam Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 9,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1974-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Pride Of Cucamonga, Money Money, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride Of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,698 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 23,205 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion - Stanford University on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-The Promised Land d1-Row Jimmy d1-Black Throated Wind d1-Deal d1-Me And My Uncle d1-Sugaree d1-Looks Like Rain d1-Loose Lucy d1-Beer Barrel Polka d1-Mexicali Blues d1-Brown Eyed Women d1-El Paso d1-Here Comes Sunshine d2-Playing In The Band Set2 d2-Wavy Gravy chatter d2-China Cat Sunflower >> d2-I Know You Rider d2-Jack Straw d2-Dead battery d2-They Love Each Other d2-Truckin' >> d2-Eyes Of The World >> d2-China Doll 6:00 d2-Big River d3-Ramble On Rose d3-Box Of Rain d3-Wave That Flag d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 25,078 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree